Melendez 2012
Home About Issues News and Blog Volunteer Events Image Gallery Endorsements
Get Involved
social media
Latest News
Melendez Letter to Governor Brown
In Case You Missed It: Press Enterprise Endorses Melendez for Assembly
Opponent Paule Finally 'Apologizes' At Forum For Distorting Navy Veteran Melissa Melendez' Record
Local Education Champion Tom Thomas Endorses Melendez for Assembly
Melendez Crushes Competition with Cash on Hand and In-district Support
U.S. Navy Veteran Melissa Melendez Locks Up Support from Law Enforcement in 67th Assembly Race
Current Hemet Mayor Endorses Melendez for Assembly
Councilwoman and Assembly Candidate Melissa Melendez Passes Another Local Job Creating Measure


California Republican Assembly
Family Action PAC
Murrieta Temecula Republican Assembly
Temecula Valley Republican Women Federated
California Small Business Association
Riverside Sheriffs' Association
California Police Chiefs Association
California Association of Highway Patrolman
California Statewide Law Enforcement Association
CDF Firefighters
The Press-Enterprise

State Officials
State Senator Joel Anderson
Assemblyman Kevin Jeffries
State Senator David G. Kelley*
Assemblyman Jeff Gorell
Assemblyman Russ Bogh*
Assemblywoman Shannon Grove
Assemblyman Brian Nestande
California Undersecretary of Veteran Affairs Rocky Chavez*

Local Officials, Leaders and Small Businesses
Stuart K. Spencer, Senior Political Advisor to Ronald Reagan
Republican Party of Riverside County Southwest Chairwoman Adele Harrison
Lake Elsinore Mayor Brian Tisdale
Lake Elsinore City Councilman Peter Weber
Lake Elsinore City Councilman Daryl Hickman
Lake Elsinore City Mayor Gary Washburn*
Lake Elsinore Public Safety Advisory Commissioner Marney Fairchild
Lake Elsinore Planning Commissioner Axel Zanelli*
Lake Elsinore Unified School District Superintendent Frank Passarella
Lake Elsinore Unified School District Assistant Superintendent Greg Bowers
Lake Elsinore Unified School District Assistant Superintendent Alain Guevara
Canyon Lake City Mayor Jordan Ehrenkranz
Canyon Lake City Councilman Barry Talbot
Canyon Lake City Councilwoman Nancy Horton
Canyon Lake City Councilman Randy Bonner
Menifee City Councilman Wallace Edgerton
Menifee City Councilman Tom Fuhrman
Menifee City Councilwoman Sue Kristjansson
Corona City Mayor Eugene Montanez
Corona City Councilman Stan Skipworth
Bob Kowell
Eco Planet Landscape, Mike Irving
Imperial Medical Management Lake Elsinore
CTAI Landscape Murrieta
Lake Elsinore Florist
JP Specialists. Inc.
Allbar LLC
Harry’s Shoe Repair, Lake Elsinore
Freddy Ray's BBQ Lake Elsinore

Public Safety
Riverside Sheriffs’ Association
California Police Chiefs Association
California Association of Highway Patrolman
California Statewide Law Enforcement Association
CDF Firefighters
Hemet City Firefighters Association
Director, United States Secret Service/Commissioner, U.S. Customs and Border Protection W. Ralph Basham*
Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Homeland Security Edmund "Kip" Hawley*
Los Angeles Police Department Deputy Chief Lawrence E. Fetters*
Los Angeles Police Department Deputy Chief, Chief of Detectives, James McMurrray*
Director, Office of Statewide Operations, California Emergency Management Agency/ Past President, National Association of Asian American Law Enforcement Commanders/ Senior Adviser, National Asian Peace Officers Association Tom Maruyama*
California Highway Patrol Southern Division Chief Edward W. Gomez*

Military Leaders
Commander Alan M. Peterson, United States Navy*
Colonel Richard Curasi, United States Army*
Chief Petty Officer William Krumpleman, United States Navy*
Senior Chief Petty Officer James Baron, United States Navy*
Petty Officer First Class Brien Aho, United States Navy*
Sgt. Jorge Perez, United States Marine Corps*
Command Sergeant Major Nancy M. Baggott, United States Army Reserve*
Captain James P. Mitchell, United States Navy*
Captain Gordon J. Delcambre, Jr., United States Naval Reserve*
Captain Alice Prucha, United States Naval Reserve*
Sgt. Michael Bredlau, United States Army*
Commander Gregory Geisen, United States Navy*
Lieutenant Commander Brenda Garcia, United States Navy*
Major Andy Valenzuela, United States Air Force*
Specialist Curtis Burns, United States Army*
Lieutenant Commander Jack Todd, United States Navy*
Specialist Bryan Wong, United States Army*
LCDR Doreen Vining, United States Coast Guard*
Senior Chief Petty Officer Steve Fiebing, United States Navy*
Sergeant Ron Paulk, United States Marine Corps*
Lieutenant Commander Scott Mann, United States Navy*
Chief Petty Officer Kris Knott, United States Coast Guard Reserve*
Senior Chief Petty Officer George Geraci, United States Navy*
Tech Sergeant Kevin Hughes, United States Air Force*
Staff Sergeant Kirby Lampley, United States Army*
Chief Petty Officer Jason Chudy, United States Navy*
Gunnery Sergeant Rafael A. Diaz, United States Marine Corps*
Captain Eddie Hicks, United States Marine Corps*
Sergeant Art Colunga, United States Army
Commander Rod Hill, United States Navy*
Captain Scott Johnson, United States Navy*


© 2014 Melissa Melendez for Assembly 2012. All rights reserved. Site by DMI DIRECT